Disappearence

9 Nov

Hey darlings!

I’m so, so sorry I’ve been away since so long… university is getting me busier and busier since I’m planning to graduate this year (somewhat around september I hope) and I need to speed up my exam schedule or I’ll need to delate even more my graduation (that should have been one year ago, so you can understand why I’m in hurry!) and I’m also doing an internship since september during mornings so I’ve got even less time than I would normally have.
I apologize, again, for my absence. Hope I’ll come back soon!
_____________________________________________________________

Ciao a tutti!

Sono così dispiaciuta di non poter star molto dietro al blog ma l’università mi sta occupando sempre di più dato che sto tirando a laurearmi il prima possibile (settembre, spero… e considerando che ho appena iniziato il secondo anno fuori corso potete capire perchè ‘sta furia!) inoltre, sto facendo un tirocinio da settembre ogni mattina, il che riduce ulteriormente il tempo a mia disposizione…
Chiedo ancora scusa per la mia assenza e spero di tornare in pista presto!

Lascia un commento